Directory

This is a sample Department Directory page generated based on the UMBC Directory.

Josh Abrams

Josh Abrams

Instructional Design Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101G

Steven Anderson

Manager - Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENGR020

Steven.Anderson@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3680

Bob Andrew

Bob Andrew

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 606

bandrew@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6321

Peter Ariev

Peter Ariev

Instructional Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Victor Aulestia

Retired Emeritus

Division of Information Technology

Unknown

aulestia@umbc.edu

+1 717 285 9575

Nick Beech

Nick Beech

Application Infrastructure Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201A

Will Billingslea

Instructor

Division of Information Technology

Information Technology & Engineering

Susan Biro

Manager, Online Learning

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101F

sbiro@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8645

Betty A. Blanchette

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

Michelle Bobovych

Michelle Bobovych

Senior Specialist, BOT

College of Engineering and Information Technology
Division of Information Technology

Engineering 202F

bobovych@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3030

Timothy J. Boyle

Network Engineer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233F

boylet@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8981

Danielle K Brown

Danielle K Brown

AV System Design Manager

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

danib1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1581

Laura L. Brown

Laura L. Brown

Associate Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

laura@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3643

Courtney H Burkett

Desktop Support Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 003

Muhammad Saad Butt

System Administrator

Division of Information Technology
Student Business Services

Administration

Stacy L Cahill

Chief Information Security Officer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126D

string1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8486

Robert Carpenter

Robert Carpenter

Associate Provost / Deputy CIO

Economics
Provost
Division of Information Technology

Administration 603

bobc@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8942

Mark A Cather

Mark A Cather

CISO / CPO / AGC

Division of Information Technology
General Counsel

Off Campus

Tim Champ

Tim Champ

Assoc. Dir. Research and Enterprise Computing

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENG 234

tim.champ@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1705

Regina Clowser

VOIP Engineer

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 002

clowser@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6893

Helena Dahlen

Helena Dahlen

Executive Administrative Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125 C

dahlen@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3208

Brian Dolge

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Information Technology & Engineering

bdolge@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1780

Kashka Donaldson

Kashka Donaldson

Coordinator

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 631

kashka@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3982

Melissa Donovan

Data Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 605

Damian Doyle

Damian Doyle

Deputy CIO and Senior Associate VP

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234E

Damian.Doyle@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3872

Frank Elmore

Frank Elmore

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration 626

felmore@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6582

Anthony L Finneran

Asst Director

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 616

tfinneran@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1858

Arnold E Foelster

Arnold E Foelster

Asst VP, Enterprise Applications

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 6th Fl.

foelster@umbc.edu

+1 443 452 7386

Michael K Fosu

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

John L Fritz

John L Fritz

Assoc. VP, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101A

fritz@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6596

Dhaval Gandhi

Web Application Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125H

gandhi2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8659

Adrian Geiger

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

adri1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1848

Jeff Glascock

It Telecom Spec

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 410-455-1776

glascock@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1776

Jeremy L Gude

Sr. Infrastructure Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 617

jeremy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8660

Todd Haddaway

Todd Haddaway

AVP - Enterprise and Research Computing

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234C

haddaway@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2854

Paul Harley

Paul Harley

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 608

dharley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2574

Jamie L Harrison

Jamie L Harrison

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Albin O Kuhn Library & Gallery 156 1A

jamie@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1855

Joaquin Hassell

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

Dondre Hatef

Specialist, CS

Division of Information Technology

Administration 615

dhatef@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2855

Mariann Hawken

Mariann Hawken

Director, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101B

mariannhawken@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2920

Ally Hepp

Ally Hepp

IT Project Coordinator

Division of Information Technology

Administration 625

ahepp@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8823

Kendrick Hernandez

UNIX Systems Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

kendrick.hernandez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6722

Stan Jakubik

Stan Jakubik

IT Consultant

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

jakubik@umbc.edu

+1 410 456 0755

Andy Johnston

Andy Johnston

Coordinator, It Security

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126

andy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2583

B. Collier Jones

B. Collier Jones

Campus Portal Architect

Division of Information Technology

Administration

Kevin Joseph

Kevin Joseph

Asst VP, Analytics & Business Intelligence

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 627

kjoseph@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5611

Andrew Kane

Assistant Director

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 017

akane@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1995

Saydeh N Karabatis

Saydeh N Karabatis

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration AD - 610

saydeh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8673

Ed Kelly

PeopleSoft Developer

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

edkelly@umbc.edu

+1 703 473 3644

Kashif Khan

Specialist

Enrollment Management
Division of Information Technology

Albin O Kuhn Library & Gallery

James Krebs

It Telecommunication Specialist II

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 020

jkrebs1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3900

Mark Lasuk

Mark Lasuk

IT Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering/Computer Science (Ecs) 003

mark.lasuk.2024@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6258

Andy Leeds

Coordinator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

Dan Loftus

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant

loftus@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1993

Eric Ludy

Eric Ludy

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 609

ludyee@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1118

Jacob B Lutz

Specialist / Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration 630

Len J Mancini

Len J Mancini

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 602

lmancini@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3283

Melissa Manthorne

Salesforce Technical Team Manager

Division of Information Technology

Administration 624

manthorne@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5737

Carlos E. McKinney

Carlos E. McKinney

Manager, IT Security

Division of Information Technology
Information Systems

Engineering 126F

carlos@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3663

Anthony Sylvester McKinzie

Network Technician

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

Christopher McLenithan

Christopher McLenithan

Cloud Analyst / Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration

Debbie Michaels (she/her/hers)

Debbie Michaels (she/her/hers)

Program Administrative Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125E

dmichaels@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3976

Andrea Mocko

Andrea Mocko

Manager, Technology Support Center

Division of Information Technology

Jennifer Moser

Jennifer Moser

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 610

jkeller@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2857

Christopher Moss

Christopher Moss

Assistant Director of Client Services

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

cmoss1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6310

Melia E Moss

Grants Specialist, Post Award

College of Engineering and Information Technology
Division of Information Technology
Mechanical Engineering

Engineering 202

meliam1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8868

Jim Northrop

Salesforce Administrator

Division of Professional Studies
Division of Information Technology

Administration

northrop@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2953

Steve Ostrove

Steve Ostrove

IT Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233A

ostrove@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2992

Jason Paluck

Enterprise Architect

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234C

Thomas Penniston

Thomas Penniston

Coordinator of Learning Analytics

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101C

penniston@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3493

Michael Petry

General Associate

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233E

Vladimir Plotkin

IT Manager

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

Vladimir.Plotkin@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1299

Brandon Price

General Assistant

Division of Information Technology
Center for Women in Technology

Roy Prouty

Roy Prouty

HPC Specialist, Observatory Director

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Division of Information Technology
Center for Space Science and Technology

Engineering 201c

roy.prouty@umbc.edu

+1 443 617 5771

Kathy Raab

Emeritus Emeritus

Division of Information Technology

Pamela Raley

Pamela Raley

Business Services Specialist, BOT

Division of Information Technology
College of Engineering and Information Technology

Engineering 202H

raley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3734

Lance Rand

Software Projects Manager

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg AD 618

lrand@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3026

John Riddle

UNIX Systems Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201B

jriddle1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2143

Paul Riddle

Middleware Architect Emeritus

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201

paulr@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3678

Dustin Roddy

Manager

New Media Studio
Division of Information Technology

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 302 A Wing

drod2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3214

Ed Rude

Linux Systems Engineer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201F

ed.rude@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6768

Ram Rustagi

Ram Rustagi

Visiting Professor

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Division of Information Technology

Information Technology & Engineering 360

rprustagi@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8032

William Schneider

William Schneider

Web Infrastructure Manager

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

billy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2879

Ken Schreihofer

Ken Schreihofer

Director, Business Systems

Division of Information Technology

Administration 601

kensch@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8194

Andrew Shebest

AV Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

ashebest@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3490

Samuel Sibanda

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Rita Rossi Colwell Center

sibanda@umbc.edu

+1 410 385 6350

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126E

ajsmith@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3538

Toren Smith

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Raymon Soellner

Raymon Soellner

Director Telecommunications

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233

rays1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3256

James Sonnichsen

SPECIALIST

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233A

jsonni2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6295

David Souder

Coordinator AV Services

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

souder@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2619

Donald Steinke

Lan Sys Admin

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233G

dsteinke@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8653

Jack Suess

Jack Suess

VP of IT

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

jack@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2582

Collin Sullivan

Collin Sullivan

Coordinator of Digital Credentialing

Division of Professional Studies
Division of Information Technology

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 470

collinsullivan@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6263

Christopher Suthern

Senior IAM Architect

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201

chris.sutherin@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3327

David Sylva

David Sylva

General Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

dsylva@umbc.edu

+1 301 829 1626

David Toothe

Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENG 234

dtoothe@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3209

Lois Walters-Threat

Lois Walters-Threat

Instructor Pt

Division of Information Technology

Kevin Woodson

Lecturer Pt

Division of Information Technology

Laura Wyatt

Instructional Design Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101G

Yumi Yee

General Associate

Division of Information Technology
Center for Women and Information Technology Scholars Program