Directory

This is a sample Department Directory page generated based on the UMBC Directory.

Josh Abrams

Josh Abrams

Instructional Design Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 106

Steven Anderson

Manager - Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENGR020

Steven.Anderson@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3680

Bob Andrew

Bob Andrew

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 606

bandrew@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6321

Peter Ariev

Peter Ariev

Instructional Specialist

Division of Information Technology

pariev@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1841

Victor Aulestia

Retired

Division of Information Technology

Unknown

aulestia@umbc.edu

+1 717 285 9575

Will Billingslea

Instructor

Division of Information Technology

Information Technology & Engineering

Susan Biro

Acting Manager, Online Learning

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125F

sbiro@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8645

Betty Blanchette

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg

Michelle Bobovych

Michelle Bobovych

Senior Specialist, BOT

College of Engineering and Information Technology
Division of Information Technology

Engineering 202F

bobovych@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3030

Danielle Brown

Danielle Brown

AV Coordinator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

danib1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1581

Laura L. Brown

Laura L. Brown

Associate Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126D

laura@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3643

Courtney Burkett

Desktop Support Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 003

Matthew Carey

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

Robert Carpenter

Robert Carpenter

Associate Provost / Deputy CIO

Economics
Provost
Division of Information Technology

Administration 603

bobc@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8942

Mark Cather

Mark Cather

Chief Information Security Officer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENG125

Mark.Cather@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3783

Tim Champ

Manager of Unix Infrastructure

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENG 201

tim.champ@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1705

Regina Clowser

Engineer

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 002

clowser@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6893

Helena Dahlen

Helena Dahlen

Executive Administrative Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125 C

dahlen@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3208

Brian Dolge

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Information Technology & Engineering

bdolge@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1780

Kashka Donaldson

Kashka Donaldson

Coordinator

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 631

kashka@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3982

Damian Doyle

Damian Doyle

Deputy CIO and Senior Associate VP

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234E

Damian.Doyle@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3872

Frank Elmore

Frank Elmore

Software Developer

Division of Information Technology

Administration 626

felmore@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6582

Christine Ferrera

Video Coordinator / Producer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101K

ferrer1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3214

Anthony Finneran

Manager

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 616

tfinneran@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1858

Arnold Erwin Foelster

Arnold Erwin Foelster

Senior Director, Enterprise Applications

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 6th Fl.

foelster@umbc.edu

+1 443 452 7386

Michael Fosu

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

f18@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8044

John Fritz

John Fritz

Assoc. VP, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101A

fritz@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6596

Dhaval Gandhi

Web Application Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125H

gandhi2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8659

Adrian Geiger

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 002

adri1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1848

Jeff Glascock

It Telecom Spec

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 410-455-1776

glascock@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1776

Jason Griego

Lead Systems Architect

Division of Information Technology

Administration 622

jason.griego@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3962

Jeremy Gude

Sr. Infrastructure Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 617

jeremy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8660

Todd Haddaway

Todd Haddaway

Senior Director - Middleware & Application Infra

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234C

haddaway@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2854

Paul Harley

Paul Harley

Data Architect

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 612

dharley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2574

Jamie Harrison

Jamie Harrison

It Support Asst

Division of Information Technology

Albin O Kuhn Library & Gallery 156 1A

jamie@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1855

Joaquin Hassell

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

Dondre Hatef

Specialist, CS

Division of Information Technology

Administration 615

dhatef@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2855

Mariann Hawken

Mariann Hawken

Acting Director, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101F

mariannhawken@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2920

Ally Hepp

AV Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

ahepp@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8823

Kendrick Hernandez

UNIX Systems Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

kendrick.hernandez@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6722

Stan Jakubik

Stan Jakubik

IT Consultant

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

jakubik@umbc.edu

+1 410 456 0755

Andy Johnston

Andy Johnston

Coordinator, It Security

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126

andy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2583

B. Collier Jones

B. Collier Jones

Campus Portal Architect

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125 J

Kevin Joseph

Kevin Joseph

Senior Director, Business Intelligence

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 604

kjoseph@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 5611

Andrew Kane

Assistant Director

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 017

akane@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1995

Saydeh Karabatis

Saydeh Karabatis

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration AD - 610

saydeh1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8673

Ed Kelly

General Associate

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

Kashif Khan

Specialist

Enrollment Management
Division of Information Technology

Albin O Kuhn Library & Gallery

Carole Kincaid

Emeritus

Division of Information Technology

Engineering/Computer Science (Ecs) 019

kincaid@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6568

Joe Kirby

Joe Kirby

Assistant VP, DoIT

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 627

kirby@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3020

James Krebs

It Telecommunication Specialist II

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant 020

jkrebs1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3900

Mark Lasuk

Mark Lasuk

Desktop Support Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering/Computer Science (Ecs) 003

mark.lasuk.2021@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6258

Andy Leeds

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering

Dan Loftus

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Central Plant

loftus@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1993

Stacy Long

Stacy Long

Senior Director, Enterprise Systems

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 623

slong@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8677

Kevin Louis

General Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Eric Ludy

Eric Ludy

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 609

ludyee@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1118

Jacob Lutz

General Associate

Division of Information Technology

Administration 621

Len Mancini

Len Mancini

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 602

lmancini@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3283

Melissa Manthorne

Salesforce Technical Lead

Division of Information Technology

Administration

Carlos E. McKinney

Carlos E. McKinney

Manager, Security

Division of Information Technology
Information Systems

Engineering 126F

carlos@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3663

Debbie Michaels

Debbie Michaels

Program Management Specialist

Provost
Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125E

dmichaels@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3976

Andrea Mocko

Andrea Mocko

Manager, Technology Support Center

Division of Information Technology

Library 156-1B

Shahid Mokal

General Associate

The Shriver Center
Language, Literacy, and Culture
Division of Information Technology

Public Policy Rm 109

shahid@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2493

Jalisa Monroe

Jalisa Monroe

Instructional Technology Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101-G

jmonroe2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6786

Jennifer Moser

Jennifer Moser

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 610

Ashley Myers

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

ashmy1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3417

Steve Ostrove

Steve Ostrove

IT Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Administration 620

Steve.Ostrove@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2992

Jason Paluck

Enterprise Architect

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 234C

Thomas Penniston

Thomas Penniston

Analytics Specialist, Instructional Technology

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101C

penniston@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3493

Michael Petry

General Associate

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233E

Randy Philipp

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201E

randy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6571

Vladimir Plotkin

Systems Engineer

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

Vladimir.Plotkin@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 1299

Roy Prouty

Roy Prouty

HPC Specialist

Computer Science and Electrical Engineering
Division of Information Technology
Center for Space Science and Technology

Engineering 201A

roy.prouty@umbc.edu

+1 443 617 5771

Kathy Raab

Emeritus

Division of Information Technology

Pamela Raley

Pamela Raley

Business Services Specialist, BOT

Division of Information Technology
College of Engineering and Information Technology

Engineering 202H

raley@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3734

Lance Rand

Software Projects Manager

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg AD 625

lrand@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3026

John Riddle

UNIX Systems Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201B

jriddle1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2143

Paul Riddle

Middleware Architect

Division of Information Technology

Administration 630

paulr@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3678

Dustin Roddy

Manager

New Media Studio
Division of Information Technology

Sherman Hall (Academic IV Bldg) 302 A Wing

drod2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3214

Ed Rude

UNIX Systems Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 201F

ed.rude@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6768

William Schneider

William Schneider

Web Infrastructure Manager

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125I

billy@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2879

Ken Schreihofer

Ken Schreihofer

Manager, BI and Student Success Technologies

Division of Information Technology

Administration 601

kensch@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8194

Samuel Sibanda

Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Columbus Center

sibanda@umbc.edu

+1 410 385 6350

Andrew Smith

Andrew Smith

Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 126E

ajsmith@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3538

Raymon, Jr. Soellner

Assoc. Director Telecommunications

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233

rays1@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3256

James Sonnichsen

SPECIALIST

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233A

jsonni2@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6295

David Souder

Coordinator AV Services

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 020

souder@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2619

Donald Steinke

Lan Sys Admin

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 233G

dsteinke@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 8653

Jack Suess

Jack Suess

VP of IT

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 125

jack@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 2582

Collin Sullivan

Collin Sullivan

LMS Support Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 101E

collinsullivan@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 6263

Christopher Suthern

Database/PeopleSoft Administrator

Division of Information Technology

Administration Bldg 618

chriss@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3327

David Sylva

David Sylva

General Assistant

Division of Information Technology

Off Campus

dsylva@umbc.edu

+1 301 829 1626

David Toothe

Associate Director

Division of Information Technology

Engineering ENG 234

dtoothe@umbc.edu

+1 410 455 3209

Matthews W. Wright

Lecturer Pt

Division of Information Technology

Laura Wyatt

Instructional Design Specialist

Division of Information Technology

Engineering 123